Exercise is a POWERFUL HEALER

sexycanser

The last few weeks have been tough. I’ve felt out of sorts, disconnected and really anxious. I’ve been reflecting over the past year and trying to put the pieces together. Much of it’s been a blur and I can’t connect the dots…..frustrating

My current status is healing and trying to recover to an optimal, healthy, happier life. Currently, I find my mind drifts to the what could I do today to ensure I’m healthy tomorrow. I don’t have all the right answers and it’s tricky to navigate but the one thing I’ve learned is to truly appreciate how much satisfaction and happier I am after I invest 20-60 minutes of exercise into my daily routine. This is key to recovery. Actually I think this is the secret to happiness and youth. WHY, as an adult did I stop being active? When did it stop being fun and it became a…

View original post 142 more words

www.arsalanaslam60.com

