On my plate

GI Jane SA

I go up to Kloof about once a month, and when I do I go to the amazing Bellevue cafe! I just love the food, coffee and the surrounds.
Every time I go I order the same thing. I shouldn’t be telling you this but I’m real, so here goes….

THEY HAVE THE MOST AMAZING TOASTED BANANA BREAD!!

There, I said it. Do what you will with that…

But yes, on a Wednesday I treated myself to some banana bread. Because, it’s delicious and my favourite. And I had done Crossfit followed by a yoga class the day before!

So there’s that… Go forth and crave banana bread!

20140522-131510.jpg

View original post

www.arsalanaslam60.com

