Transformation – Gettin’ Real!

FeedBack

Transformation

Lately I have been on a new path of self discovery, transformation and revelations.  You may have noticed that my recent posts have been different lately as I have been experimenting with eating healthier.  I haven’t really made the switch but have decided to eat a vegetarian diet most of the time.  Maybe one day I will be a full on vegetarian but so far I enjoy it while sneaking in some meat on occasion.  Who knows?

Recently I was having a really bad week and was working 18 hour days, surviving on 3.5 hours of sleep per night and feeling exhausted.  I was feeling really off my game and not spending enough time on myself.  Finally on the weekend I had a chance to hit the gym and as I was on the elliptical with my house music pumping on my iPod I allowed the music to take over…

View original post 396 more words

www.arsalanaslam60.com

