Bare Minerals: The Pros and Cons

The Makeup Case

Image

For my first review, I want to talk about Bare Minerals. You’ve all seen the infomercials I’m sure, as well as seeing it at your local Sephora or Ulta.

I’ve been using Bare Minerals for almost 10 years now and I have to say it is the best foundation I have ever used… and I’ve tried so many different brands of foundation over the years (both drugstore and high end). I have an oily T-zone (seriously the thing is like an oil slick) which sometimes causes my makeup to melt off over the course of the day. Bare Minerals though? It stays put and I only have to do a minor touch-up in the early evening for the most part.

Bare Minerals comes in 4 different kinds of foundation now: The Original & Matte loose powder, a pressed powder and now a serum. Each type comes in 20 shades for…

View original post 531 more words

www.arsalanaslam60.com

