Flat, Thin, Hair

Not All Who Wander Are Lost

After yesterday’s post I was asked a few different questions concerning products and styling. I have picked one that I feel could be helpful to a few people. As I said yesterday, I have an unnatural amount of hair, and I explained how I deal with it and what products I use to control it. Today’s topic deals with the opposite issue. Thin hair. You know, the feeling that you just don’t have enough hair to cover your whole head. Although I have never dealt with the problem personally, I have had many clients that want to add more volume to their style and I’m going to tell you how I approach the situation. Theres a couple of questions to ask before you decide which angle to come at this issue. First off, one of the easiest solutions to a lack of volume is extensions. It may seem like this…

View original post 808 more words

www.arsalanaslam60.com

