FOTD: Purple Reign

Llewsoba

Happy Friday to you all! I hope you’re all excited for the weekend! Things are getting back to normal for the Llewsoba household. Were about 89% unpacked, and it’s nice to be settled.
5.23.14My first real look in the new house is a purple one, and it makes me feel freaking awesome, hence the name. Bow down to the queen of this castle….. well the cranky, constantly tired, pregnant, hibernating bear queen! >:) Ask my husband, it’s so bad…. RAWR… shit I’m hungry, (eats food) now I’m tired… RAWR… (snore)!!!

Comment below and let me know how my colors are,the settings on my computer monitors are not the same as they were before. Not sure how that happened! I feel like this is a bit washed out, but I didn’t want to warm the pictures up too far.

I hope you all have a fantastic weekend!
xoxo

Products Used:
MAC…

View original post 73 more words

www.arsalanaslam60.com

