Quick Summer Look

Where The Kale Grows

Ahhh it’s getting HOT! No time for serving full face. Here is what will probably be my go to summer face.

Here’s what I did:

On a clean, moisturized face I used my hands and fingers to work in L’Oreal Magic Nude Liquid Powder in 316 Nude Beige all over my face. I like this stuff because it dries to a powdery finish, without a ton of coverage but enough to even out the skin tone. It also doesn’t break up on me over the day.

I did set my eye area with a translucent powder.

No concealer.

I used some of the new Master Glaze Creme Stick Blushes by Maybelline in Barely Pink on my cheeks. This one is on the bronzey side with a bit of shimmer to add dimension.

Next I lightly bronzed the perimeters of my face with a Real Techniques Contour Brush and L’Oreal True…

View original post 126 more words

www.arsalanaslam60.com

